contact

Contact us to start your project.

Ecrimesa Group can respond to you in five languages: English, German, French, Italian, and Spanish.

Avda. Parayas 32 ES-39011 Santander. España

Apartado de Correos 402 ES-39080 Santander. España

Tel.: (+34) 942 334 511
Fax: (+34) 942 346 549
ecrimesa@ecrimesa.es




    (*) Required fields.
    empresas grupo ecrimesa

    Spain

    ARAQUISTAIN REPRESENT, S.L.

    Igor Zabala
    eigorzabala@telefonica.net
    +34 943 208 483
    +34 667 046 608

    JAVIER JUAN REPRESENT. INDUST.

    Daniel de Juan
    daniel@jjreindus.com
    +34 976 554 307
    +34 639 363 835

    MICROSINTER, S.L.

    Mónica Alemany
    m.alemany@microsinter.com
    +34 934 547 961
    +34 630 122 249

    France

    SMB

    François Maniquet
    smb@fmaniquet.com
    +33 (0) 477 370 736
    +33 (0) 609 750 971

    Russia

    EVROTECHNOLOGY LLC

    Oleg Smirnov
    evrotechnology@mail.ru
    +7 962 512 24 33

    Italy

    Daniele Solero

    Daniele Solero
    solerodaniele@gmail.com
    +39 335 7066 549

    Germany

    Bader Industrievertetung

    Bader Industrievertetung
    baderiv@ecrimesa.es
    +49 (0)2173 15002
    +49 (0)2173 12143

    Herward Scharnberg

    Herward Scharnberg
    hscharnberg@ecrimesa.es
    +49 (0) 451 6934 1414
    +49 (0) 172 4176 853

    Herr Andreas Wild

    Herr Andreas Wild
    awild@wild-iv.de
    +49 (0)7304 7048

    Austria

    Karl Eigentler

    Karl Eigentler
    keigentler@ecrimesa.es
    +43 (0) 664 3903 654

    USA

    Michael E. LaCrosse

    Michael E. LaCrosse
    mike@lacrossesales.com
    +1 (248) 650-8288
    +1 (248) 935-5025

    Steven J. LaCrosse

    Steven J. LaCrosse
    steve@lacrossesales.com
    +1 (585) 396-0803
    +1 (585) 703-4088

    TOP